Contact Us

Ohio’s Race to the Top Staff

Six staff members serve as part of the Race to the Top (RttT) delivery unit at the Ohio Department of Education to help reform education in Ohio

Scott Spears
Director

Phone: 614-420-0297
Email: Scott.Spears@education.ohio.gov

Click for bio

Adrienne Carr
Professional Development Mgr.

Phone: 614-995-5162
Email: Adrienne.Carr@ode.state.oh.us

Click for bio

Marsha Berkley
Communications/Outreach Mgr.

Phone: 614-644-6327
Email: Marsha.Berkley@education.ohio.gov

Click for bio

Scott Hoshor
Federal Liaison

Phone: 614-728-9618
Email: Scott.Hoshor@ode.state.oh.us

Click for bio

Erik Bower
Budget/Accountability Mgr.

Phone: 614-728-0745
Email: Erik.Bower@ode.state.oh.us

Click for bio

Sandy Stewart
Program Administrator

Phone: 614-387-2216
Email: Sandy.Stewart@ode.state.oh.us

Click for bio